Art of Fugue (BWV 1080) (Cello/Double Bass)

Bach, Johann Sebastian

In stock

J S Bach Art of Fugue (BWV 1080) Cello/Double Bass

Violoncello part (version for string quartet), viola da gamba/violone part (version for viola da gamba quartet).
Edition according to the autograph and first edition including the chorale "Vor deinen Thron tret ich hiermit" for string instruments.
A study score is available to buy TP 26

Diener, Hermann , Hampe, Charlotte
Baerenreiter Germany

Additional Information

Baroque Period
String Quartet