Salzburg Minuets, Volume 2 (K.65a)

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

In stock

Mozart Salzburg Minuets (K.65a) (Treble Recorder & Piano)

An attractive little youthful work of Mozart’s, composed during his Salzburg period, the “Seven Minuets for 2 Violins and Bass” are here presented in an edition for Treble Recorder and Piano or keyboard instrument.  Simplicity and melodiousness, which the composer, scarcely thirteen years old, already knew how to unite in masterly fashion, as well as their whole style, make these charming pieces particularly suitable for such an arrangement.


Dietrich, Fritz
Baerenreiter Germany

Additional Information