Three Romances for Violin and Piano

Kim, Roman

In stock

Kim Three Romances for Violin and Piano

Thrilling virtuosity

The young violin virtuoso Roman Kim arranges and composes violin music with high musical challenges and technical aplomb.

Following his inimitable and unsurpassable arrangement of Bach’s “Air” for violin solo (BA5140), Bärenreiter is now publishing an edition of his own compositions.

These three romances give violinists ample opportunity to display their skills and to entrance the audience.

Kim’s concert success (most recently in China) and particularly his large circle of YouTube fans are impressive.

Baerenreiter Germany

Additional Information

21st Century