Six Suites for Cello (BWV 1007 - 1012)

Bach, Johann Sebastian

In stock

J S Bach Six Suites for Cello (BWV 1007 - 1012).  Paperback performing edition.

August Wenzinger`s edition of Johann Sebastian Bach`s famous solo suites for violoncello has become the recognized edition for cellists today.

Wenzinger`s long experience in the field of the performace practice of early music has left its mark on this edition and makes an outstanding guide for an authentic interpretation.

Wenzinger, August
Baerenreiter Germany

Additional Information