Concert Arias for Soprano

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

In stock

Mozart Concert Arias for Soprano

Voice and piano

Underlaid text presented in the original language only

All aria texts translated into German and English and printed separately

Idiomatic piano reductions to the individual arias

Clear and legible layout of the musical text

Additional notes and suggestions on performance practice in the accompanying booklet

Performance material on hire to each aria

These vocal scores of Mozart’s concert and insert arias are based on the New Mozart Edition (NMA).
The musical text presented in these editions is free from practical references on performance aspects or suggestions on performance practice.  An accompanying booklet gives detailed explanations on the execution of appoggiaturas and other performance practice phenomena relevant to each aria.  In addition, there is a choice of suggestions for the performance of cadenzas and lead-ins as well as for the ornamentation of dal segno parts, which are often found in the early Mozart arias.

Seedorf, Thomas
Baerenreiter Germany
Soprano solo, Piano


  1. Aria Per pietà, bell’idol mio, K. 78 (73b) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  2. Recitativo Oh, temerario Arbace! – Aria Per quel paterno amplesso, K. 79 (73d) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  3. Recitativo Misero me! – Aria Misero pargoletto, K. 77 (73e) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  4. Aria Se ardire e speranza, K. 82 (73o) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus] Aria Se tutti i mali miei (first version), K. 83 (73p) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  5. Aria Se tutti i mali miei (revised version), K. 83 (73p) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  6. Aria Voi avete un cor fedele (K. 217) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  7. Recitativo Ah, lo previdi – Aria Ah, t’invola agl’occhi miei – Cavatina Deh, non varcar, K. 272 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  8. Recitativo Basta, vincesti – Aria Ah non lasciarmi, no, K. 486 (295a) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  9. Recitativo Misera, dove son! – Aria Ah! non son io che parlo, K. 369 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  10. Recitativo A questo seno – Rondeau Or che il cielo, K. 374 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  11. Aria Nehmt meinen Dank, ihr holden Gönner!, K. 383 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  12. Recitativo Ch’io mi scordi di te? – Rondo Non temer, amato bene, K. 505 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  13. Recitativo Bella mia fiamma – Aria Resta, oh cara, K. 528 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]

Additional Information